You might want to delete users from the system for a few reasons, such as:
- To remove test data
- To optimize your monthly costs by removing inactive users
- For a specific reason related to an individual customer
There are several ways to delete users in Userlist.
- You can delete an individual user by clicking Options… / Delete user on their profile page.
- You can delete users via the API one by one (by providing their identifiers).
- We can reset the data in your account for you. Just let us know and we’ll take care of it.